Companies

Mile groupMile group

Mile group unites companies and brands with expertise in intelligent technologies. Each of the brands is a part of a human-centric ecosystem. Mile group collects data on human needs, behavior, motivation to build solutions and services for customers.


read more


РомирRomir

Romir is the largest independent research holding, focusing on marketing, media, social and economic research. Provides a full range of research at different markets and facets, focusing on economic behavior research.


read more


Gallup International

GIA is the largest and best-known association of independent research agencies, conducting independent research in more than 100 countries across the globe. Mile group is a member of and the exclusive representative of Gallup International Association (GIA) in Russia and the CIS.


read more


Moscow State University: Higher School of Contemporary Social Sciences

In 2016, a cooperation agreement was signed between Romir Research Holding and the Higher School of Contemporary Social Sciences of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Through this both parties together conduct research, arrange for conferences, seminars, panel of expert’s discussions on relevant issues regarding the development of modern Russian society. They also support direct contacts between employees of both organizations, and co-work in other areas of interest.


read more


Vyrka Golf Club

A unique facility designed to form a united community. The promotion of the game of golf among younger generations in keeping with the Scottish golf tradition and the pristine landscape are the main values of Vyrka Country Golf Club, which is in a serene area next to a nature preserve.


read more

Компании

Mile groupМ-Холдинг

Лидеры индустрии, использующие лучшие научные стандарты и практики для изучения и понимания человека. Технологии и данные компаний, входящих в М-Холдинг, учитывают как внутренние, так и внешние факторы, влияющие на поведение человека. М-Холдинг видит тренды в потоке больших данных о человеке, транслирует их прямо и открыто.


подробнее...


РомирИсследовательский холдинг Ромир

Крупнейший в России, СНГ, Центральной и Восточной Европе независимый исследовательский холдинг. Реализует полный комплекс исследований различных рынков и сфер жизни общества, делая акцент на изучении экономического поведения людей.


подробнее...


Gallup International

Крупнейшая и самая известная ассоциация независимых исследовательских агентств, проводящая независимые исследования в 100 странах мира. Mile group - эксклюзивный представитель Gallup International в России и на постсоветском пространстве.


подробнее...


Гольф-клуб «Вырка»

Уникальный объект, созданный с целью формирования объединённого сообщества. Продвижение гольфа среди подрастающего поколения, тесная связь с шотландскими традициями игры в гольф и природным ландшафтом — вот главные ценности Vyrka Country Golf Club. Функциональная площадка, расположенная в умиротворенной локации рядом с заповедной зоной, позволяет проводить мероприятия различного формата.


подробнее...